HS for Ryan Elem for Ryan

Van-Far R-1 District

Office

The mission of the Van-Far R-1 School
District is to educate and inspire each
and every student to be a responsible,
productive citizen.


Superintendent of Schools

Dr.Stephen Hunter

2200 West Highway 54
Vandalia MO. 63382
573.594.6111
Email: shunter@vf.k12.mo.us
Fax: 573.594.2878


Van-Far School Board Minutes

Van-Far School Board

Board Policy

District Applications

DESE School District

2013-2014 Tax Rate

Certified Salary Scale

SIS Time Sheet

Home Page


No Child Left Behind

Professional Development Leave Form

Student Handbook

Electronic Alignment Tool

Van-Far CSIP .pdf version

Jr/Sr High Faculty Handbook

Van-Far Alumni Association

High School Library

Van-Far Elementary School

Principal: Amber Crane
2122 Audrain Rd. 557
Vandalia MO. 63382
573.594.2731
acrane@vf.k12.mo.us
Fax: 573.594.2133

Van-Far Middle/High School

Principal: Cindy Pirch
220 West Highway 54
Vandalia MO. 63382
573.594.6442
cpirch@vf.k12.mo.us
Fax: 573.594.3054



Athletic Director
Holly Jungers
573-594-6442
jungers@vf.k12.mo.us
Special Services Director
Melissa Diemeke
573-594-6442
mdeimeke@vf.k12.mo.us
School Nurse
Kathy Allen
573-594-6442
kallen@vf.k12.mo.us
Transportation
Charles Stroker
594-3309
cstroker@vf.k12.mo.us
Director of Adult Education & Literacy
Shannon Moore
594-6111
smoore@vf.k12.mo.us



Sample Page link for Ryan